MY CHOICE:

english

Special Offers

sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A115EN

Environment Crans and Montana, two neigbouring ski resorts located at an altitude of 1’500m, form together one of the most attractive destinations in Valais. The residence Crans-Maroz is situated on the route du Golf, a few steps from the Driving Range and a 4 minute car drive to the center of Crans.   Description This […]

  • 96 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 550'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A104EN

Pretty and sunny studio with balcony near Crans-Montana. A common swimming pool is available for all the inhabitants of this building. With a newly renovated bathroom with bath and toilet. The view of Upper Valais is magnificent. The studio is sold with a place in the garage worth 30’000 Fr included in the price of […]

  • 33 m2
  • Studio bedrooms
  • 160'000 CHF

PROPERTY FOR SALE

sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A121EN

Very cheap and nice studio for sale in Crans-Montana. In the studio you will be spoiled by the sun. The studio is located on the 1st floor. In front of the building is a common parking area.

  • 30 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 120'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
C103EN

Optimal comfort in a quiet and bucolic environment just minutes from the center of the station. Free bus (stop “La Combaz”) nearby. East exposure, enjoying a panoramic view of the Rhone Valley. Entrance hall Large living / dining room with fireplace and terrace access Kitchen / bar open to the living room 1 bedroom with […]

  • 250 m2
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 1'800'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A117EN

This charming apartment is located in the Manege district near Lake Moubra and just 10 minutes walk from the center of Crans-Montana. This comfortable duplex apartment offers a beautiful South view. It consists of the following way: – 1 entrance hall with wardrobes – 1 living room with fireplace and access to a south balcony […]

  • 74 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 440'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A118EN

In the center of Crans-Montana, this beautiful apartment of 4.5 rooms ideally located offers a compromise between calm and proximity to all amenities. it is composed as follows: – 1 large entrance hall – 1 living room, dining room – 1 separate kitchen – 3 large bedrooms – 1 large bathroom – 1 south-west terrace […]

  • 100 m2
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 750'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A116EN

This pretty two-room apartment is located on the edge of Golf Ballesteros and only a 10-minute walk across the golf course in winter. It is in a beautiful, well-maintained residence. It offers two large terraces and a nice garden. The apartment is composed as follows: – an entrance hall – a South stay open on […]

  • 42 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 275'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A114EN

Located between Crans and Montana, above Lake Moubra and a few minutes walk from shops, beautiful duplex apartment. This apartment is duplex and consists of the following: – an entrance hall – a large living room overlooking a beautiful terrace facing south – open kitchen – Two beautiful bedrooms with bathroom Near the ski slopes. […]

  • 124 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1'650'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A102EN

Very nice renovated studio with balcony in the South and a beautiful view of the Alps. The apartment is in front of the ski slopes and quiet. Ideal situation for skiers and hikers in the summer. Includes: – a fully-equipped kitchen – a shower room – a large sunny living room with sofa bed – […]

  • 30 m2
  • Studio bedrooms
  • 175'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A103EN

Large 3.5 room attic in the center of Montana. This apartment offers maximum sunshine with its large terrace of 30 m2 surrounding the apartment. A beautiful living space consists of a large living room with an open kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with WC, 1 shower room with WC. The apartment is sold with a […]

  • 100 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 790'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A111EN

The approximately 80m² 3½-room apartment was completely renovated in 2016. All floor coverings in the bedroom and living area are covered with parquet, in the wet areas and kitchen, there are ceramic plates. You can expect a new and open kitchen including all common appliances and well-designed work surfaces. The living room is south facing […]

  • 80 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 975'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A110EN

The house was built in 2003. It is located on a quiet, sunny and easy hill. The church square is reachable in 5 minutes, the train station and Klein Matterhorn valley station in 12 minutes. The 2½-room apartment of approximately 48m² comprises a kitchen, a living room and a dining room, a bedroom, a bathroom […]

  • 48 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 575'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A113EN

Quiet 2 1/2 room apartment on the ground floor of La Prada house, with terrace and partial Matterhorn view. The house is located just outside the village center in a quiet location. In winter, you can reach our house on skis from the Sunnegga-Rothorn ski area. Approximately 10 minutes to Sunnegga train, 20 minutes walk […]

  • 64 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 850'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A105EN

Great 1 bedroom apartment in the residential area of Puerto Santiago, only 5 minutes to the beach, near supermarkets, shops, restaurants, etc. The building elevator. Excellent investment opportunity, can be rented for short or long season with very good profitability.

  • 80 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 120'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
V003EN

Very well maintained villa with a plot of 1038 m² and 700 m² garden. The villa has 2 floors. With various built-in wardrobes and great views of the sea. Very quiet. With swimming pool

  • 343 m2
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 1'350'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
V001EN

Splendid big villa in the heart of the golf course (Golf del Sur). With sea view and very sunny location including big balcony (50m2) for barbecue with wood oven. It has 4 bathrooms. Air conditioning in all the house including big garage for 2 cars.

  • 325 m2
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 560'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A108EN

Very beautiful and sunny 1 bedroom apartment with a well-kept garden in Parque Tropical, Los Cristianos, Tenerife. This beautiful property consists of a bathroom with shower, a fully equipped open kitchen, a double bedroom with fitted wardrobes and direct access to the terrace and garden. A large and spacious living room with access to the […]

  • 108.5 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 295'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A109EN

Fantastic apartment in sunny and quit Costa del Silencio, ground floor with beautiful terrace facing for BBQ, two swimming pools, children playground, tennis court and garage, good investment opportunity. Beach at 300 meters.

  • 76 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 168'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A106EN

Wonderful, fully refurbished 2 bedroom apartment in the residential area of Puerto Santiago, only 5 minutes to the beach, near supermarkets, shops, restaurants, etc. The building elevator. Excellent investment opportunity, can be rented for short or long season with very good profitability.

  • 80 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 180'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A107EN

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Puerto Santiago. The apartment is equipped with bath, all walls newly painted, with brand-new modern kitchen, big balcony and partial sea-view. The building has elevator. Garage included.

  • 84 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 165'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
L001EN

This plot of about 2500 m2 is located in one of the most popular areas of the resort thanks to its sunshine and panoramic views of the Alps. Building Permit Valid. The total plot can accommodate a chalet of 708m2 weighted surface.      

  • m2
  • bedrooms
  • 4'300'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A101EN

This superb apartment offers an ideal location close to shops and on the lake. It is also a 5-minute walk from the Crans ski lift and offers a quiet environment and nature views by the lake. The apartment consists of the following way: – a large hall with wooden cabinets and false wooden ceiling lighting […]

  • 112 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1'570'000 CHF
Raoul Schmidhalter

We help you to sell your property or find your dream property in Crans-Montana, Valais, Switzerland. We are a company committed to meeting the needs of our customers, offering viable and reliable solutions for their investment in a framework of transparency that we offer through our services.

Raoul Schmidhalter

Owner and Director
Send a message

MON CHOIX:

frances

Offres speciaux

sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A115FR

Environement Crans et Montana, deux stations voisines situées à 1’500m d’altitude, forment ensemble une des destinations les plus prisées du Valais. La résidence Crans-Maroz est située sur la route du Golf, à quelques pas du Driving Range et à 4 minutes en voiture du centre de Crans. Les villes de Sierre et de Sion sont […]

  • 96 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 550'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A104FR

Jolie studio ensolleilé avec balcon pres de Crans-Montana. Une piscine commune est à disposition pour tous les habitants de cet immeuble. Avec une salle de bain recement renové avec bain et WC. La vue sur le Haut Valais est magnifique. Le studio est vendu avec une place dans le garage qui vaut 30‘000 Fr inclus […]

  • 33 m2
  • Studio chambres
  • 160'000 CHF

PROPRIÉTÉ À VENDRE

sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A121FR

Très bon marché et joli studio à vendre à Crans-Montana. En studio, vous serez gâté par le soleil. Le studio est situé au 1er étage. En face de l’immeuble est un parking commun.

  • 30 m2
  • 1 chambres
  • 120'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
C103FR

Confort optimal dans un environnement tranquille et bucolique à quelques minutes du centre de la station.Bus gratuit (arrêt « La Combaz »)à toute proximité. Exposition est, bénéficiant d’une vue panoramique sur la vallée du Rhône. Hall d’entrée Grand living / salle à manger avec coin cheminée et accès terrasse Cuisine / bar ouverte sur le […]

  • 250 m2
  • 5 chambres
  • 1'800'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A117FR

Ce charmant appartement se trouve dans le quartier du Manège à proximité du lac de la Moubra et à seulement 10 minutes à pied du centre de la station de Crans-Montana. Cet appartement confortable en duplex offre une très belle vue Sud. Il se compose de la façon suivante: – 1 hall d’entrée avec armoires […]

  • 74 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 440'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A118FR

Au centre de Crans-Montana, ce joli appartement de 4,5 pièces idéalement situé offre un compromis entre le calme et la proximité de toutes commodités. il se compose comme suit: – 1 grand halle d’entrée – 1 salon, salle à manger – 1 cuisine séparée – 3 grandes chambres – 1 grande salle de bain – […]

  • 100 m2
  • 3 chambres
  • 750'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A116FR

Ce joli deux pièces se trouve en bordure du Golf Ballesteros et à seulement 10 minutes à pied en traversant le golf l’hiver.Il se trouve dans une jolie résidence bien entretenue. Il offre deux grandes terrasses et un joli jardin. L’appartement est composé de la façon suivante: – un hall d’entrée – un séjour Sud […]

  • 42 m2
  • 1 chambres
  • 274'992 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A114FR

Situé entre Crans et Montana, au dessus du lac de la Moubra et à quelques minutes à pied des commerces, magnifique appartement en duplex. Cet appartement est en duplex et se compose de la façon suivante: – un hall d’entrée – un grand salon donnant sur une belle terrasse plein sud – une cuisine ouverte […]

  • 124 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 1'650'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A102FR

Très joli studio rénové avec balcon au Sud et une très belle vue sur les Alpes. L’appartement se trouve en face des pistes de ski et au calme. Situation idéal pour les skieurs et randonneurs l’été. Il comprend: – une cuisine équipée – une salle de douche – une grande pièce à vivre ensoleillée, avec […]

  • 30 m2
  • Studio chambres
  • 175'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A103FR

Grand 3,5 pièces en attique au centre de Montana. Cet appartement offre un ensoleillement maximal avec sa grande terrasse de 30 m2 enrobant l’appartement. Un bel espace à vivre composé d’un grand séjour avec une cuisine ouverte, 2 chambres à coucher, 1 salle de bain avec wc, 1 salle de douche avec wc. L’appartement est […]

  • 100 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 790'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A110FR

La place de l’église est accessible en 5 minutes, la gare et la station de la vallée du train Klein Matterhorn en 12 minutes. L’appartement de 2½ pièces d’environ 48m² comprend une cuisine, un salon et une salle à manger, une chambre à coucher, une salle de bain et une terrasse ensoleillée. La cuisine n’est […]

  • 48 m2
  • 1 chambres
  • 575'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A111FR

L’appartement de 3½ pièces d’environ 80 m² a été entièrement rénové en 2016. Tous les revêtements de sol dans la chambre et le salon sont recouverts de parquet, dans les zones humides et la cuisine, il y a des plaques en céramique. Vous pouvez vous attendre à une nouvelle cuisine ouverte comprenant tous les appareils […]

  • 80 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 975'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A113FR

Appartement calme de 2 1/2 pièces au rez-de-chaussée de la maison La Prada, avec terrasse et vue partielle sur le Cervin. La maison est située juste à l’extérieur du centre du village dans un endroit calme. En hiver, vous pouvez rejoindre notre maison en ski depuis le domaine skiable de Sunnegga-Rothorn. Environ À 10 minutes […]

  • 64 m2
  • 1 chambres
  • 850'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A105FR

Grand appartement d’une chambre dans le quartier résidentiel de Puerto Santiago, à seulement 5 minutes de la plage, à proximité des supermarchés, magasins, restaurants, etc. L’ascenseur de l’immeuble. Excellente opportunité d’investissement, peut être loué pour une saison courte ou longue avec une très bonne rentabilité.

  • 80 m2
  • 1 chambres
  • 120'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
V003FR

Villa très bien entretenue avec un terrain de 1038 m² et un jardin de 700 m². La villa a 2 étages. Avec divers placards et de superbes vues sur la mer. Très calme Avec piscine

  • 343 m2
  • 5 chambres
  • 1'350'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
V001FR

Magnifique grande villa au coeur du golf (Golf del Sur). Avec vue sur la mer et emplacement très ensoleillé, y compris grand balcon (50m2) pour barbecue avec four à bois. Il dispose de 4 salles de bains. Air conditionné dans toute la maison, y compris grand garage pour 2 voitures.

  • 325 m2
  • 4 chambres
  • 560'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A108FR

Très bel appartement ensoleillé avec 1 chambre à coucher et jardin bien entretenu dans le Parque Tropical, Los Cristianos, Tenerife. Cette belle propriété comprend une salle de bain avec douche, une cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée, une chambre double avec placards et un accès direct à la terrasse et au jardin. Un grand et spacieux salon […]

  • 108.5 m2
  • 1 chambres
  • 295'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A109FR

Fantastique appartement ensoleillé et calme sur la Costa del Silencio, rez-de-chaussée avec belle terrasse pour barbecue, deux piscines, aire de jeux pour enfants, court de tennis et garage, bonne opportunité d’investissement. Plage à 300 mètres.

  • 76 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 168'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A106FR

Magnifique apartment, entièrement rénové de 2 chambres dans le quartier résidentiel de Puerto Santiago, à seulement 5 minutes de la plage, à proximité des supermarchés, des magasins, des restaurants, etc. Avec ascenseur. Excellente opportunité d’investissement, peut être loué pour une saison courte ou longue avec une très bonne rentabilité.

  • 80 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 180'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A107FR

Bel appartement 3 pieces au coeur de Puerto Santiago. L’appartement est équipé d’une salle de bain, de tous les murs récemment repeints, d’une cuisine moderne toute neuve, d’un grand balcon et d’une vue partielle sur la mer Le bâtiment a un ascenseur. Garage inclus.

  • 84 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 165'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
L001FR

Cette parcelle d’environ 2500 m2 se trouve dans l’un des quartiers les plus prisés de la station grâce à son ensoleillement et sa vue panoramique sur les Alpes. Permis de Construire Valide. La parcelle totale peut accueillir un chalet de 708m2 de surface pondérée.      

  • m2
  • chambres
  • 4'300'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A101FR

Ce superbe appartement offre un emplacement idéal à deux pas des commerces et en bordure du lac. Il se trouve également à 5 minutes à pied des remontées mécaniques de Crans et offre un environnement calme et une vue nature au bord du lac. L’appartement se compose de la façon suivante: un grand hall avec […]

  • 112 m2
  • 2 chambres
  • 1'570'000 CHF
Raoul Schmidhalter

Nous vous aidons à vendre votre bien ou à trouver votre propriété de rêve à Crans-Montana, Valais, Suisse. Nous sommes une entreprise qui s'engage à répondre aux besoins de nos clients, en proposant des solutions viables et fiables pour leur investissement dans un cadre de transparence que nous offrons grâce à nos services.

Raoul Schmidhalter

Owner and Director
Envoyer un message