MY CHOICE:

english

Special Offers

sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A115EN

Environment Crans and Montana, two neigbouring ski resorts located at an altitude of 1’500m, form together one of the most attractive destinations in Valais. The residence Crans-Maroz is situated on the route du Golf, a few steps from the Driving Range and a 4 minute car drive to the center of Crans.   Description This […]

  • 96 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 550'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A104EN

Pretty and sunny studio with balcony near Crans-Montana. A common swimming pool is available for all the inhabitants of this building. With a newly renovated bathroom with bath and toilet. The view of Upper Valais is magnificent. The studio is sold with a place in the garage worth 30’000 Fr included in the price of […]

  • 33 m2
  • Studio bedrooms
  • 160'000 CHF

PROPERTY FOR SALE

sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A121EN

Very cheap and nice studio for sale in Crans-Montana. In the studio you will be spoiled by the sun. The studio is located on the 1st floor. In front of the building is a common parking area.

  • 30 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 120'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
C103EN

Optimal comfort in a quiet and bucolic environment just minutes from the center of the station. Free bus (stop “La Combaz”) nearby. East exposure, enjoying a panoramic view of the Rhone Valley. Entrance hall Large living / dining room with fireplace and terrace access Kitchen / bar open to the living room 1 bedroom with […]

  • 250 m2
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 1'800'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A117EN

This charming apartment is located in the Manege district near Lake Moubra and just 10 minutes walk from the center of Crans-Montana. This comfortable duplex apartment offers a beautiful South view. It consists of the following way: – 1 entrance hall with wardrobes – 1 living room with fireplace and access to a south balcony […]

  • 74 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 440'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A118EN

In the center of Crans-Montana, this beautiful apartment of 4.5 rooms ideally located offers a compromise between calm and proximity to all amenities. it is composed as follows: – 1 large entrance hall – 1 living room, dining room – 1 separate kitchen – 3 large bedrooms – 1 large bathroom – 1 south-west terrace […]

  • 100 m2
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 750'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A116EN

This pretty two-room apartment is located on the edge of Golf Ballesteros and only a 10-minute walk across the golf course in winter. It is in a beautiful, well-maintained residence. It offers two large terraces and a nice garden. The apartment is composed as follows: – an entrance hall – a South stay open on […]

  • 42 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 275'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A114EN

Located between Crans and Montana, above Lake Moubra and a few minutes walk from shops, beautiful duplex apartment. This apartment is duplex and consists of the following: – an entrance hall – a large living room overlooking a beautiful terrace facing south – open kitchen – Two beautiful bedrooms with bathroom Near the ski slopes. […]

  • 124 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1'650'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A102EN

Very nice renovated studio with balcony in the South and a beautiful view of the Alps. The apartment is in front of the ski slopes and quiet. Ideal situation for skiers and hikers in the summer. Includes: – a fully-equipped kitchen – a shower room – a large sunny living room with sofa bed – […]

  • 30 m2
  • Studio bedrooms
  • 175'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A103EN

Large 3.5 room attic in the center of Montana. This apartment offers maximum sunshine with its large terrace of 30 m2 surrounding the apartment. A beautiful living space consists of a large living room with an open kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with WC, 1 shower room with WC. The apartment is sold with a […]

  • 100 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 790'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A111EN

The approximately 80m² 3½-room apartment was completely renovated in 2016. All floor coverings in the bedroom and living area are covered with parquet, in the wet areas and kitchen, there are ceramic plates. You can expect a new and open kitchen including all common appliances and well-designed work surfaces. The living room is south facing […]

  • 80 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 975'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A110EN

The house was built in 2003. It is located on a quiet, sunny and easy hill. The church square is reachable in 5 minutes, the train station and Klein Matterhorn valley station in 12 minutes. The 2½-room apartment of approximately 48m² comprises a kitchen, a living room and a dining room, a bedroom, a bathroom […]

  • 48 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 575'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A113EN

Quiet 2 1/2 room apartment on the ground floor of La Prada house, with terrace and partial Matterhorn view. The house is located just outside the village center in a quiet location. In winter, you can reach our house on skis from the Sunnegga-Rothorn ski area. Approximately 10 minutes to Sunnegga train, 20 minutes walk […]

  • 64 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 850'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A105EN

Great 1 bedroom apartment in the residential area of Puerto Santiago, only 5 minutes to the beach, near supermarkets, shops, restaurants, etc. The building elevator. Excellent investment opportunity, can be rented for short or long season with very good profitability.

  • 80 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 120'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
V003EN

Very well maintained villa with a plot of 1038 m² and 700 m² garden. The villa has 2 floors. With various built-in wardrobes and great views of the sea. Very quiet. With swimming pool

  • 343 m2
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 1'350'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
V001EN

Splendid big villa in the heart of the golf course (Golf del Sur). With sea view and very sunny location including big balcony (50m2) for barbecue with wood oven. It has 4 bathrooms. Air conditioning in all the house including big garage for 2 cars.

  • 325 m2
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 560'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A108EN

Very beautiful and sunny 1 bedroom apartment with a well-kept garden in Parque Tropical, Los Cristianos, Tenerife. This beautiful property consists of a bathroom with shower, a fully equipped open kitchen, a double bedroom with fitted wardrobes and direct access to the terrace and garden. A large and spacious living room with access to the […]

  • 108.5 m2
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 295'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A109EN

Fantastic apartment in sunny and quit Costa del Silencio, ground floor with beautiful terrace facing for BBQ, two swimming pools, children playground, tennis court and garage, good investment opportunity. Beach at 300 meters.

  • 76 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 168'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A106EN

Wonderful, fully refurbished 2 bedroom apartment in the residential area of Puerto Santiago, only 5 minutes to the beach, near supermarkets, shops, restaurants, etc. The building elevator. Excellent investment opportunity, can be rented for short or long season with very good profitability.

  • 80 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 180'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A107EN

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Puerto Santiago. The apartment is equipped with bath, all walls newly painted, with brand-new modern kitchen, big balcony and partial sea-view. The building has elevator. Garage included.

  • 84 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 165'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
L001EN

This plot of about 2500 m2 is located in one of the most popular areas of the resort thanks to its sunshine and panoramic views of the Alps. Building Permit Valid. The total plot can accommodate a chalet of 708m2 weighted surface.      

  • m2
  • bedrooms
  • 4'300'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A101EN

This superb apartment offers an ideal location close to shops and on the lake. It is also a 5-minute walk from the Crans ski lift and offers a quiet environment and nature views by the lake. The apartment consists of the following way: – a large hall with wooden cabinets and false wooden ceiling lighting […]

  • 112 m2
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1'570'000 CHF
Raoul Schmidhalter

We help you to sell your property or find your dream property in Crans-Montana, Valais, Switzerland. We are a company committed to meeting the needs of our customers, offering viable and reliable solutions for their investment in a framework of transparency that we offer through our services.

Raoul Schmidhalter

Owner and Director
Send a message

MEINE WAHL:

german

Sonderangebote

sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A115DE

Umgebung Crans und Montana, zwei benachbarte Skigebiete in einer Höhe von 1’500m, bilden zusammen eines der attraktivsten Reiseziele im Wallis. Die Residenz Crans-Maroz liegt an der Route du Golf, nur wenige Schritte vom Driving entfernt Reichweite und eine 4-minütige Autofahrt zum Zentrum von Crans.   Beschreibung Diese herrliche, komplett renovierte Wohnung von 96 m² befindet […]

  • 96 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 550'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A104DE

Hübsches und sonniges Studio mit Balkon in der Nähe von Crans-Montana. Ein gemeinsames Schwimmbad steht allen Bewohnern dieses Gebäudes zur Verfügung. Mit einem neu renovierten Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Toilette. Die Aussicht auf das Oberwallis ist großartig. Das Atelier wird in der Garage im Wert von 30’000 Fr. im Preis von 160’000 Fr verkauft. Mit […]

  • 33 m2
  • Studio Zimmer
  • 160'000 CHF

EIGENTUM ZUM VERKAUF

sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A121DE

Sehr preiswertes und schönes  Studio in Crans-Montana zu verkaufen. In dem Studio werden Sie von der Sonne verwöhnt. Das Studio befindet sich im 1. Stock. Vor dem Gebäude befindet sich ein gemeines Parkfeld.

  • 30 m2
  • 1 Zimmer
  • 120'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
C103DE

Optimaler Komfort in einer ruhigen und idyllischen Umgebung, nur wenige Minuten vom Zentrum des Bahnhofs entfernt, kostenloser Bus (Haltestelle „La Combaz“) in der Nähe. Ostlage mit Panoramablick auf das Rhonetal. Flur Grosses Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Kamin und Zugang zur Terrasse Küche / Bar offen zum Wohnzimmer 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und eigenem Bad 1 […]

  • 250 m2
  • 5 Zimmer
  • 1'800'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A117DE

Dieses charmante Apartment befindet sich im Stadtteil Manege in der Nähe des Lake Moubra und nur 10 Gehminuten vom Zentrum von Crans-Montana entfernt. Diese komfortable Maisonette-Wohnung bietet einen schönen Blick nach Süden. Es besteht aus dem folgenden Weg: – 1 Eingangshalle mit Garderoben – 1 Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und Zugang zu einem Südbalkon – 1 […]

  • 74 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 440'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A118DE

Im Zentrum von Crans-Montana bietet diese schöne Wohnung mit 4,5 Zimmern, die ideal gelegen ist, einen Kompromiss zwischen Ruhe und Nähe zu allen Annehmlichkeiten. es setzt sich wie folgt zusammen: – 1 große Eingangshalle – 1 Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer – 1 separate Küche – 3 große Schlafzimmer – 1 großes Badezimmer – 1 Südwestterrasse – 1 […]

  • 100 m2
  • 3 Zimmer
  • 750'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A116DE

Diese hübsche Zweizimmerwohnung befindet sich am Rande des Golf Ballesteros und ist im Winter nur 10 Gehminuten über den Golfplatz entfernt in einer schönen, gepflegten Residenz. Es bietet zwei große Terrassen und einen schönen Garten. Die Wohnung setzt sich wie folgt zusammen: – eine Eingangshalle – einen Südaufenthalt auf einer Terrasse und einem Garten – […]

  • 42 m2
  • 1 Zimmer
  • 275'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A114DE

Zwischen Crans und Montana, oberhalb des Moubra-Sees und wenige Gehminuten von den Geschäften entfernt, schöne Maisonette-Wohnung. Diese Wohnung ist Maisonette und besteht aus den folgenden: – eine Eingangshalle – ein großes Wohnzimmer mit Blick auf eine schöne Südterrasse – offene Küche – Zwei schöne Schlafzimmer mit Bad In der Nähe der Skipisten. In der unteren […]

  • 124 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 1'650'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A102DE

Sehr schön renoviertes Studio mit Balkon im Süden und einer schönen Aussicht auf die Alpen. Die Wohnung liegt vor den Skipisten und ruhig. Ideale Situation für Skifahrer und Wanderer im Sommer. Es beinhaltet: – eine ausgestattete Küche – ein Duschraum – Ein großes sonniges Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa – ein Südbalkon Private Parkplätze für die Miteigentümer […]

  • 30 m2
  • Studio Zimmer
  • 175'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A103DE

Grosse Attika im  Zentrum von Montana. Das Appartement bietet eine 30 m² große Terrasse. Ein grosser Salon, zusammen mit der Küche, 2 Zimmer mit Bad, 1 Bad mit WC, 1 Bad mit Dusche. Inklusive ein Keller.  Ein Parkplatz kann für einen Zuschlag von CHF 60’000.- hinzugekauft werden, also insgesamt CHF 850’000.-

  • 100 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 790'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A111DE

Die rund 80m² grosse 3½-Zimmerwohnung wurde im 2016 komplett renoviert. Sämtliche Bodenbeläge im Schlaf- und Wohnbereich werden mit Parkett belegt, in den Nasszonen sowie Küche sind es Keramikplatten. Es erwartet Sie eine neue und offene Wohnküche inkl. allen gängigen Apparaten und gutbemessenen Arbeitsflächen. Das Wohnzimmer ist nach Süden ausgerichtet von welchem Sie auf die neu […]

  • 80 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 975'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A110DE

Das Haus Talina wurde 2003 gebaut. Es liegt an ruhiger, sonniger und leichter Hanglage. Den Kirchplatz erreichen sie in 5 Gehminuten, den Bahnhof sowie die Talstation der Klein Matterhorn-Bahn in 12 Gehminuten. Die rund 48m² grossen 2½-Zimmerwohnung umfasst eine Küche, ein Wohn- und Esszimmer, Schlafzimmer, Badezimmer und eine Terrasse mit Morgensonne. Die Küche ist noch […]

  • 48 m2
  • 1 Zimmer
  • 575'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A113DE

Ruhig gelegene 2 1/2-Zimmer-Wohnung im Parterre des Hauses La Prada, mit Terrasse und teilweise Blick aufs Matterhorn. Das Haus befindet sich etwas ausserhalb des Dorfzentrums in ruhiger Lage. Im Winter erreichen Sie unser Haus per Ski aus dem Skigebiet Sunnegga-Rothorn. Ca. 10 Minuten zur Sunnegga-Bahn, 20 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof und zum Einkaufszentrum. Diese gemütliche Wohnung […]

  • 64 m2
  • 1 Zimmer
  • 850'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A105DE

Tolle 2-Zimmer-Wohnung in der Wohngegend von Puerto Santiago, nur 5 Minuten vom Strand entfernt, in der Nähe von Supermärkten, Geschäften, Restaurants usw. Der Gebäude-Aufzug. Ausgezeichnete Investitionsmöglichkeit, kann für kurze oder lange Saison mit sehr guter Rentabilität gemietet werden.

  • 80 m2
  • 1 Zimmer
  • 120'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
V003DE

Sehr gut erhaltene Villa mit einem Grundstück von 1038 m² und 700 m² grossem Garten. Die Villa besitzt 2 Etagen. Mit diversen Einbauschränken und tolle Aussicht auf das Meer. Sehr ruhig. Mit Schwimmbad.

  • 343 m2
  • 5 Zimmer
  • 1'350'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
V001DE

Wunderschöne große Villa im Herzen des Golfplatzes (Golf del Sur). Mit Meerblick und sehr sonniger Lage mit großem Balkon (50m2) zum Grillen mit Holzofen. Es verfügt über 4 Bäder. Klimaanlage im ganzen Haus inklusive großer Garage für 2 Autos.

  • 325 m2
  • 4 Zimmer
  • 560'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A108DE

Very beautiful and sunny 1 bedroom apartment with a well-kept garden in Parque Tropical, Los Cristianos, Tenerife. This beautiful property consists of a bathroom with shower, a fully equipped open kitchen, a double bedroom with fitted wardrobes and direct access to the terrace and garden. A large and spacious living room with access to the […]

  • 108.5 m2
  • 1 Zimmer
  • 295'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A109DE

Fantastische Wohnung in sonniger und ruhiger Costa del Silencio, Erdgeschoss mit schöner Terrasse zum Grillen, zwei Swimmingpools, Kinderspielplatz, Tennisplatz und Garage. Strand bei 300 Metern.

  • 76 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 168'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A106DE

Wunderbare, komplett renovierte 2-Zimmer-Wohnung in der Wohngegend von Puerto Santiago, nur 5 Minuten zum Strand, in der Nähe von Supermärkten, Geschäften, Restaurants, etc. Inkl. Aufzug. Ausgezeichnete Investitionsmöglichkeit, kann mit sehr guter Rentabilität vermietet werden.

  • 80 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 180'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A107DE

Schöne 3-Zimmer-Wohnung im Herzen von Puerto Santiago. Die Wohnung ist mit Bad ausgestattet, alle Wände neu gestrichen, mit brandneuer moderner Küche, großem Balkon und seitlichem Meerblick. Das Gebäude verfügt über einen Aufzug. Garage inbegriffen.

  • 84 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 165'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
L001DE

Dieses Grundstück von ca. 2500 m2 liegt dank Sonnenschein und Panoramablick auf die Alpen in einer der beliebtesten Gegenden des Ortes. Baugenehmigung gültig. Das gesamte Grundstück bietet Platz für ein Chalet mit einer gewichteten Fläche von 708 m².      

  • m2
  • Zimmer
  • 4'300'000 CHF
sre immobilier Crans-Montana
A101DE

Diese hervorragende Wohnung bietet eine ideale Lage in der Nähe von Geschäften und am See. Es ist auch nur 5 Gehminuten vom Skilift Crans entfernt und bietet eine ruhige Umgebung und die Aussicht auf die Natur am See. Die Wohnung besteht aus folgendem Weg: – eine große Halle mit Holzschränken und Deckenbeleuchtung aus Holz – […]

  • 112 m2
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 1'570'000 CHF
Raoul Schmidhalter

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Immobilie zu verkaufen oder Ihre Traumimmobilie in Crans-Montana, Wallis, Schweiz zu finden. Wir sind ein Unternehmen, das sich verpflichtet hat, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erfüllen, indem wir tragfähige und zuverlässige Lösungen für ihre Investitionen in einem Rahmen der Transparenz anbieten, die wir durch unsere Dienstleistungen anbieten.

Raoul Schmidhalter

Eigentümer und Direktor
Nachricht senden